You are here

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Institute’s Advisory Board was installed in 1984 to provide the Institute leadership and guidance in research ideas, landowner issues, and fundraising programs. 

CKWRI Advisory Board Members

Top left to right: G. Allen Rasmussen, Chris Kleberg, Tio Kleberg, Bryan Wagner, Fred Bryant, Gus Canales. Middle left to right: Berdon Lawrence, A.C. 'Dick' Jones IV, Tim Hixon (deceased), Karen Hunke, Henry Hamman, Ellen Randall, Stuart Stedman, Barry Roberts, and David Killam. Seated: Jim McAllen, Ken Leonard Not Pictured: Chad Auler, Dan Friedkin, Mason D. King, Tim Leach, Ben Vaughan, III and Charlie Williams

Peaceful Forest